Images from Media Abbys awards ceremony at Goafest 2011; Powered by Hindustan Times

The Media Abbys awards ceremony took place on April 8 at the Zuri White Sands Resort. Maxus topped the awards haul with 10 metals, Lodestar UM came second with nine metals while Mindshare was at third place with six metals. Mudra Max came fourth with five metals, while Madison Media Plus won four metals. Other winners include Creativeland Asia, MEC, Mediacom and OMD with two metals each. Isobar and McCann Worldgroup won one metal each. View glimpses from the awards ceremony

Apr 09, 2011 04:29:00 AM | Gallery | Campaign India Team