Campaign India Team
Nov 29, 2017

Unmetric Engagement Meter: Facebook top 20 (11-20 November)

Posts from Axis Bank, WeddingSutra, and more...

Unmetric Engagement Meter: Facebook top 20 (11-20 November)
Unmetric, a social media intelligence firm focused on brands, uses its analytics platform to analyse top performing campaigns, content and videos.  
The company's 'Engagement Score' rates each piece of content from 0 to 1000 depending on the amount of user interactions. The methodology measures engagement with respect to follower base. 
For Campaign India's 'Engagement Meter' feature, we bring you the top 20 pieces of content on Facebook basis the Unmetric Engagement Score.  
These are the ones at the top on the basis of shares, from among over a thousand with an engagement score of 1000, from 11-20 November 2017.
Axis Bank
Shares: 57,206
Likes: 2,08,938
Shares: 16,389 
Likes: 59,337
Shares: 13,267
Likes: 7,611
Astral Pipes
Shares: 6,741
Likes: 27,911
Bajaj Dominar
Shares: 5,328
Likes: 36,899
Redmi India
Shares: 5,101
Likes: 18,041
Shares: 4,912
Likes: 19,499
Shares: 4,630
Likes: 69,480
savlon india
Shares: 3,776
Likes: 24,118
Hero MotoCorp
Shares: 3,262
Likes: 99,348
Happily Unmarried
Shares: 2,327
Likes: 6,802
Aditya Birla Health
Shares: 2,167
Likes: 4,949
Shares: 2,050
Likes: 1,76,849
Shares: 2,007
Likes: 10,880
Samsung SmartLife
Shares: 1,900
Likes: 37,450
Shares: 1,563
Likes: 1,50,312
Prestige india
Shares: 1,358
Likes: 41,802
USHA International
Shares: 1,210
Likes: 8,225
Go Ibibo
Shares: 1,093
Likes: 84,609
Cadbury Perk
Shares: 781
Likes: 88,908
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

3 hours ago

Haresh Nayak launches Connect Network

Nayak was group MD, Posterscope South Asia

6 hours ago

Discovery acquires Zedo's assets

The holdings will allow Discovery to improve its overall customer experience

6 hours ago

Ogilvy dominates Apac network awards at Campaign AOY

UM repeats as Asia-Pacific's Media Network of the Year while Wavemaker's Gordon Domlija takes Agency Head of the Year

8 hours ago

Spikes Asia 2022: 11 from India on jury

Aalap Desai, Anil K Nair, Divya Karani, Garima Khandelwal, Geet Rathi, Prem Sundar Narayan, Sunaina Jairath, Sushant Sreeram, Swati Bhattacharya and Vashali Iyer join Sneha Iype who is a jury president