Spikes Asia 2023: Bindu Menon and Swati Bhattacharya among jury presidents

Menon and Bhattacharya represent India on the 15-member jury list

Oct 20, 2022 10:26:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The organisers of Spikes Asia have revealed the 2023 jury presidents.
The 15 industry experts from across Asia Pacific include markets such as Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore and for the first time, Malaysia.
Representing India on the list are:
  • Bindu Menon, CEO and co-founder, Pointblank Healthcare Communications, India, Healthcare
  • Swati Bhattacharya, creative chairperson, FCB, India, Social & Influencer
The full list of jurors:
  • Brand Experience & Activation and Creative Commerce: Yasuharu Sasaki, chief creative officer, Dentsu Japan
  • Creative Data and Innovation: Claudia Cristovao, head of Google Brand Studio, Google, APAC
  • Creative Effectiveness: Sindhuja Rai, senior director, Global Media Investment and AMEA consumer experience, Mondelez International, Global
  • Design and Industry Craft: Alvin Lim, founder, creative chairman, Good People Basically, Hong Kong
  • Digital Craft and Mobile: Kent Boswell, national director of Interactive, Traffik, Australia
  • Direct and Outdoor: Graham Drew, chief creative officer, Grey, APAC
  • Entertainment and Music: Angel Lee, marketing music, Netflix, APAC
  • Film: Jason Williams, head of creative excellence, Publicis Groupe, APAC, Middle East and Africa
  • Film Craft: Mitsuaki Timo Otsuki, chief development director, Black Cat White Cat Music, Japan
  • Media: Prerna Mehrotra, CEO Media, dentsu, APAC
  • PR: Pully Chau, president, Edelman, Greater China
  • Print & Publishing and Radio & Audio: Eugene Cheong, chief creative officer, DDB Worldwide, Asia
  • Strategy & Effectiveness: Alison Tilling, chief strategy officer, VMLY&R, Australia and New Zealand