Campaign India Team
Apr 29, 2015

KR Skandaraaj re-elected president of Ad Club Madras

Siva Prasad, K Anbuchezhian and MM Charly announced as office bearers

KR Skandaraaj re-elected president of Ad Club Madras
Sovereign Media Marketing’s KR Skandaraaj has been re-elected  as president  of Advertising Club Madras  for the year 2015-'16 at the club’s AGM  held on 27 April 2015.
Also announced during the AGM were office bearers Siva Prasad of SS International  (VP) , K Anbuchezhian of L & K Saatchi & Saatchi (secretary) and MM Charly (treasurer).
Executive committee members elected include:
Suresh Srinivasan, The Hindu  
Rajeev Nambiar, Hello FM
Ninan Thariyan, The Times Of India Group
Shree Prakash, Feswa Creative
Balasubramanian, Dinamalar    
Arulvel, Sovereign Media Marketing         
John Justin, Radio One
Pravin Menon, Vikatan Group 
Sujith Kumar, Options Media   
In addition, M Karthic (Elegant Publicities), P Subramanian (OTS Advt., Hyderabad) and Jagannath Ramaswamy (Crystal)  have been nominated to the executive committee.
Campaign India