Campaign India Team
Nov 01, 2010

Good Morning brings three new directors on board

Elvis Sequeira, Nitya Mehra and Soaeb join the production house as directors.

Good Morning brings three new directors on board

Good Morning Films has brought in Elvis Sequeira, Nitya Mehra and Soaeb to strengthen their team of directors. 

Prior to joining Good Morning Films, Sequeira was executive creative director at JWT. In a career in advertising that spans close to 12 years, Sequeira has also worked with Lintas, Mudra and Clea Advertising. 

Mehra comes from a directorial background and has a short film called ‘Cherry on Top’ to her name. She has also assisted directors like Farhan Akhtar and Ram Madhvani.

Soaeb, meanwhile, is a former One Show award winner, which he won for the first film he directed.

Commenting on the new directors, Vikram Kalra, executive producer and founding partner, Good Morning, said, "Each of the new directors at Good Morning comes with a unique and fresh perspective that stems from their fine sensibilities, their dynamic experience in advertising and their passion for filmmaking. They will play a key role in Good Morning's continuing efforts to provide compelling and cutting edge commercials for advertisers and marketers." 

Campaign India