Campaign India Team
Nov 25, 2013

Agency of the Year 2013: South Asia shortlist

Here is the shortlist for the 2013 Campaign Asia-Pacific Agency of the Year Awards in the South Asia region.

Agency of the Year 2013: South Asia shortlist

India Creative Agency of the Year 

  • BBDO India
  • JWT India
  • Lowe Lintas and Partners
  • Ogilvy & Mather, Gurgaon
  • Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai
  • Taproot India

Pakistan Creative Agency of the Year 

  • JWT Pakistan
  • Spectrum Y&R

Rest of South Asia Creative Agency of the Year 

  • JWT Sri Lanka
  • JWT Thomson Nepal
  • Leo Burnett Solutions Inc., Sri Lanka
  • Ogilvy & Mather, Bangladesh

India Media Agency of the Year 

  • Carat India
  • Havas Media Group
  • Mindshare India
  • OMD India
  • Vizeum India

Rest of South Asia Media Agency of the Year 

  • Mindshare Bangladesh
  • Mindshare Sri Lanka
  • Starcom Worldwide - Sri Lanka

India Digital Agency of the Year 

  • ibs
  • Isobar India
  • OgilvyOne Worldwide, India
  • PHD India

Pakistan Digital Agency of the Year 

  • Creative Jin
  • Iris Digital
  • Strategic Alliancez
  • Symmetry Digital

South Asia PR Agency of the Year 

  • Avian Media India
  • Edelman India

South Asia Specialist Agency of the Year 

  • DDB MudraMax India
  • Geometry Global India
  • McCann Health, India
  • Mindshare India
  • Social@Ogilvy, India

South Asia Independent Agency of the Year 

  • Capillary Technologies India
  • ibs India

South Asia Account Person of the Year 

  • Murtaza A Tajbhoy, Leo Burnett Solutions Inc.
  • Chandana Agarwal, Ogilvy & Mather, Gurgaon 
  • Ajay Mehta, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai 
  • Sonali Sehgal, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai 
  • VR Rajesh, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai
  • Gaurav Magotra, OgilvyOne Worldwide, India

South Asia Agency Head of the Year 

  • Pratap Bose, DDB MudraMax 
  • Robert Holdheim, Edelman India
  • Sabyasachi Mitter, ibs
  • Ranil de Silva, Leo Burnett Solutions Inc.
  • Navin Talreja, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai

South Asia Creative of the Year 

  • Vipul Salvi, Geometry Global
  • Ajay Gahlaut, Ogilvy & Mather, Gurgaon 
  • Santosh Padhi, Taproot India 

South Asia New Business Development Team of the Year 

  • Pratap Bose, Mandeep Mahotra, DDB MudraMax (winner)

South Asia Planner of the Year 

  • Farah Siddiqui, Mindshare
  • Neel Pandya, Mindshare
  • Anoop Menon, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai
  • Ganapathy Balagopalan, Ogilvy & Mather, Mumbai 
  • Nikhil Kishore, OMD India
  • Shashank Lanjekar, SohoSquare, Mumbai

South Asia Talent Management Person/Team of the Year 

  • Team LLC, DDB Mudra Group
  • Pankaj Suri, Edelman India
  • HR Team, Lowe Lintas and Partners
  • Talent Team, MSLGROUP MSLGROUP India

South Asia Young Achiever of the Year 

  • Aneesh Reddy, Capillary Technologies
  • Sanuree Gomes, DDB Mudra Group
  • Samyak Sanjoy Chakrabarty, DDB MudraMax 
  • Karishma Birdy, Lowe Lintas and Partners
  • Khushboo Mendonca, Mindshare
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

7 hours ago

Vishnu Mohan to depart Havas Group

A reorganisation will see management of the region shifting to Alberto Canteli, currently CEO of Middle East and Eastern Europe, except for India, which will continue under Rana Barua

7 hours ago

Tata Coffee Grand brews the Shik-Shik-Shik way

Watch the film conceptualised by Lowe Lintas

8 hours ago

Times Network could take action against BARC after ...

The network is also intending to initiate legal proceedings against the individual perpetrators

8 hours ago

Short-form content drives viewership for long-form: ...

WWE's Mike Levin and Sheetesh Srivastava engage in a chat with Campaign India about India as a priority market, diversity, OTT consumption and more...