Campaign India Team
Dec 08, 2015

Video: Campaign South Asia AOY 2015: Jury speak

Here's what the jury had to say about the entries this year

wide player in 16:9 format. Used on article page for Campaign.
The jury for the 2015 edition of the Campaign South Asia Agency of the Year Awards hosted on 7 December 2015 in Mumbai consisted of Aditya Save, CMO, People Interactive; Atit Mehta, VP and head of Media Sequoia Capital; Beena Koshy, VP and head - advertising and brand development, Bajaj Electricals; Devendra Chawla, president - foods, Future Group; Gian de Rose, marketing manager RBWM, HSBC Sri Lanka; Gokul Krishnamoorthy, managing editor, Campaign India; Kedar Teny - marketing and digital, McDonald's India and Ranju K Mohan, VP - India,  Russia, CIS, MiddleEast & Africa, Ansell, and director and business head, JK Ansell.
View comments of some of the jury members in this video (top).
Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

6 hours ago

TikTok faces criticism over content moderation

A debate arises over whether the short video site is doing enough to moderate content, with some calling for a ban.

6 hours ago

Pampers welcomes babies to the world with hope

Watch the film conceptualised by Leo Burnett here

7 hours ago

Work from home diary: Atmanirbhar is a huddle of one

Working from home is no good for passionate and spontaneous folks in the business of ideas, says the author