Shephali Bhatt
Sep 19, 2011

Posterscope celebrates its third anniversary

The OOH arm of Aegis Media celebrated its third anniversary on a 40 feet high hoarding

Posterscope celebrates its third anniversary

Posterscope, an arm of Aegis Media, specializing in OOH, celebrated its third anniversary on 16 September 2011. In tandem with the nature of the business, the agency took the celebration literally out of closed rooms, onto a 40-feet high hoarding.

Speaking on the occasion, Ashish Bhasin, chairman India and chief executive officer South East Asia, Aegis Media, said, " In the last three years, Posterscope has grown from an organisation that started with six to seven people to a 92 people organisation spread across 25 cities in India. We have made co-specialisations in four different areas of OOH including retail space and airport advertising."

Haresh Nayak, managing director, Postercsope India said, " Our presence across Traditional OOH, Retail, Digital OOH, Digital Retail, Airports and International campaigns have helped usin scalable and consistent growth. We would like to thank some of our key clients like Philips, P&G, U B Group, ABD, Renault, Blue Star, Essar, Intel, Bharati AXA, Ray Ban, India Bulls, for helping us reach this scale and position of strength.”

Bhasin added that in the next three years they plan to make Posterscope the top player in its segment by bringing in best global tools customised for India. Their aim is to be present in every state capital by that time.

Campaign India

Related Articles

Just Published

4 hours ago

Cannes Lions 2021: The value of creativity in a ...

Catch highlights of the session featuring Ana Andjelic, chief brand officer, Banana Republic; Tracey Follows, co-founder and CEO, Futuremade, and Kabir Ahuja, partner McKinsey & Company

6 hours ago

Axis Bank’s ‘Grab Deals’ shopping portal invites ...

Watch the campaign conceptualised by Lowe Lintas Mumbai here

7 hours ago

Cannes Lions 2021: DDB Mudra wins Gold in Creative ...

Dentsu Webchutney, FCB Interface, Ogilvy and Lowe Lintas also among winners

11 hours ago

Dentsu restructures its Indian creative service ...

Shamsuddin Jasani, Sidharth Rao and Narayan Devanathan also get additional roles