One Show 2023: Five from India on the jury

Entries to close on 3 March

Dec 09, 2022 09:55:00 AM | Article | Campaign India Team

The One Club for Creativity has announced the list of jurors for the One Show 2023.
Among the 300 jurors globally, India has five members.
  • Anusheela Saha, ECD, FCB India, Delhi (Print/Out of Home)
  • Kainaz Karmakar, CCO, Ogilvy India (Direct Marketing)
  • Priya Shivakumar, NCD, Wunderman Thompson (Interactive + Online / Digital Craft / Mobile)
  • Rahul Mathew, CCO, DDB Mudra Group (Sustainable Development Goals Pencil)
  • Rashmi Thosar, CEO, BrandCare Health (Health + Wellness / Pharma)
The full list of jurors can be viewed here.
The final deadline for the One Show 2023 is 3 March. Finalists will be announced in May 2023, and Gold, Silver and Bronze Pencil and Merit winners will be announced during Creative Week in New York between 15-19 May.